Boards and Committees

We have four boards or committees

  • Board of Christian Education: supervises our Sunday school, and Confirmation
  • Board of Deacons: supervises membership, preparation of Holy Communion, preparation of the Sanctuary and such things
  • Board of Trustees: Takes care of the building and related tasks
  • Board of Mission and Stewardship: gets us ready for mission tasks as well as giving to our church.