Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Kings (1), Matthew (6), Romans (1), Philippians (1).
Series: Teachings of Jesus (1), Reformation (1), Phiilppians (1), Parables (2), Joseph Story (1), Exposition of Romans (1), Racism (1), Prophets (1), On Prayer (2).
Date: July (1), August (3), September (3), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Imitation of Christ
Matthew 23:1-12 (Part of the Teachings of Jesus series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Semper Reformanda
Matthew 22:34-46 (Part of the Reformation series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paying Taxes
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Every Knee Shall Bow
Philippians 2:1-1:15 (Part of the Phiilppians series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Offense of Grace
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You meant it for evil but God meant it for Good
Genesis 50:15-21 (Part of the Joseph Story series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Render No One Evil for Evil
Romans 12:9-21 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nevertheless, she persisted
(Part of the Racism series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah and the Still Small Voice
1 Kings 19:9-13 (Part of the Prophets series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Feeding the Multitude
Matthew 14:13-21 (Part of the On Prayer series).
Preached by Jim Gorman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser